Staff

Haigh Elementary School

Staff Directory

2017-2018

Staff Member Website Email
Melissa Dimitriou http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/dimitriou/ dimitrm@dearbornschools.org
Miss Straily http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/missstraily/ strails@dearbornschools.org
Mrs. Fillmore http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/mrsfillmore/ fillmoa@dearbornschools.org
Dorene Vensko http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/mrsvensko venskod@dearbornschools.org
Gabrielle Dobronski http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/dobrong/ dobrong@dearbornschools.org
Elizabeth Donelson http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/mrsdonelson1/ donelse@dearbornschools.org
Courtney Otto http://iblo.gdearbornschools.org/courtneyotto/ ottoc@dearbornschools.org
Lauren Chammout  https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/chammout/ chammol@dearbornschools.org
Mrs. Kowalski http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/kowalski/ kowalsm@dearbornschools.org
Kim Polidori http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/mrspolidori/ polidok@dearbornschools.org
Juliann Stryzkalski http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/strz/ strzykj@dearbornschools.
Mrs. Joachim http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/joachia/ joachia@dearbornschools.org
Mrs. Lozon http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/mrslozon lozonk@dearbornschools.org
Amy Halimi http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/mrshalimi/ halimia@dearbornschools.org
Miss Vuichard http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/missvuichard/ vuichaa@dearbornschools.org
April Cronin http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/acronin/ cronina@dearbornschools.org
Jilrae Greco http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/grecoj/ grecoj@dearbornschools.org
Mrs.  Izbicki http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/izbicki/ izbicke@dearbornschools.org
Tracy Lahooti https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/mrslahootififthgrade/ lahoott@dearbornschools.org
Marissa Wilson http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/misswilson/ wilsonm@dearbornschools.org
Sheila Niner http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/sniner/ niners@dearbornschools.org
Kathleen Rachwal http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/mrsrachwal rachwak@dearbornschools.org
Autumn Sellers https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/misssellers/ sellera@dearbornschools.org
Tracey Conrad http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/conradt/ conrad5@dearbornschools.org
Brad Neff http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/jeff/ neffb@dearbornschools.org
Sean Peecher http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/peecher/ peeches@dearbornschools.org
Rani Buenting http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/buenting/ buentir@dearbornschools.org
Dina Nardone http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/nardone/ nardond@dearbornschools.org
Kim Ray http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/haighschoolsupport/ rayk@dearbornschools.org
Fatima Joumaa http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/sabbagf/ joumaaf@dearbornschools.org
Alexa Houssaiky http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/sabbagf/ houssaa1@dearbornschools.org
Mary Elaswad https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/dearbornspeechlanguage/ elaswam@dearbornschools.org
Linda Lilly http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/lillyl/ lillyl@dearbornschools.org

 

 

3 thoughts on “Staff

  1. I am interested in signing my kids up for the after school program at Haigh. My kids attend Divine Child and would need care Wednesdays and Thursdays after school until 5:30.
    Would someone please email me the number of who to contact about registering my children?

    Thank you,
    Amy Rzepka

  2. Hi, my family and I are going to be moving to Dearborn and Haigh would be he closet elementary school for my son to go to. We are currently in Howell and also in the LESA program. I will have an IEP for my son by the time we fully move but how do I register my son hopefully for an afternoon kindergarten class. And since we haven’t moved yet what do I need to bring to show that I will be in district?? Please let me know. Thank you

Leave a Comment

Skip to toolbar