Staff


Staff Directory

kidsonbus.Image3_170x255

Haigh Directory
RM/GRD TEACHER PHONE VM EMAIL Blog Link
42 K Dimitriou, Melissa 22225 dimitrm@dearbornschools.org iblog.dearbornschools.org/dimitriou/
8 K Rito, Amanda 22234 ritoa@dearbornschools.org iblog.dearbornschools.org/ritoa/
7 K Vensko, Dorene 22211 78143 venskod@dearbornschools.org iblog.dearbornschools.org/venskod/
34 1 Dobronski, Gabrielle 22221 77384 dobrong@dearbornschools.org iblog.dearbornschools.org/dobrong/
26 1 Donelson, Liz 22227 77458 donelsc@dearbornschools.org iblog.dearbornschools.org/donelse/
35 1 Otto, Courtney 22222 ottoc@dearbornschools.org
30 1 Lozon, Kristy 22217 77884 lozonk@dearbornschools.org
31 2 Kowalski, Mary 22218 77725 kowalsm@dearbornschools.org
27 2 Polidori, Kim 22214 77909 polidok@dearbornschools.org iblog.dearbornschools.org/polidok/
28 2 Strzykalski, Juliann 22215 78091 strzykj@dearbornschools.org
29 3 Wilson, Marissa 22216 wilsonm@dearbornschools.org iblog.dearbornschools.org/misswilson/
33 3 Halimi, Amy 22220 halimia@dearbornschools.org iblog.dearbornschools.org/mrshalimi/
32 3 Joachim, Anne 22219 77670 joachia@dearbornschools.org iblog.dearbornschools.org/joachia/
6 4 Lahooti, Tracy 22210 77739 lahoott@dearbornschools.org iblog.dearbornschools.org/mrslahooti/
4 4 Cronin, April 22208 77410 cronina@dearbornschools.org iblog.dearbornschools.org/acronin/
5 4 Greco, Jilrae 22209 77567 grecoj@dearbornschools.org iblog.dearbornschools.org/grecoj/
1 4 Harmon, Cynthia 22205 77607 harmonc@dearbornschools.org iblog.dearbornschools.org/harmonc
43 5 Bundas, Lori 22226 77343 bundasl@dearbornschools.org
46 5 Niner, Sheila 22238 77884 niners@dearbornschools.org iblog.dearbornschools.org/sniner/
45 5 Rachwal, Kathy 22213 77879 rachwak@dearbornschools.org iblog.dearbornschools.org/mrsrachwal/
OFFICE PHONE
Principal Short, Zachary 76204 shortz@dearbornschools.org
Secretary Corrigan, Marianne 76202 corrigm@dearbornschools.org
Rec/Clerk Barrientez, Jayne 76212 barriej@dearbornschools.org
Nurse Abadi, Angela 316-7128 abadia@dearbornschools.org
Parent liasion
Office Student phone 22204
Attendance line 76201
FAX 76205
ROOM SPECIALS PHONE VM
36 Art Buenting, Rani 22223 77340 buentir@dearbornschools.org iblog.dearbornschools.org/buenting/
2 Music Conrad, Tracey 22245 77394 conrad5@dearbornschools.org
41 Tech Donelson, Dale 22224 77457 donelsd1@dearbornschools.org iblog.dearbornschools.org/donelsond/
Stage Band Gozzard, Greg (Fri pm) 22222 77199 gozzarg@dearbornschools.org
55 Gym Peecher, Sean 22233 77365 peeches@dearbornschools.org iblog.dearbornschools.org/peecher
Media Ctr Neff, Brad 76206 W & Th neffb@dearbornschools.org iblog.dearbornschools.org/jeff
3 Nardone, Dina (Interventionist) nardond@dearbornschools.org
3 Abadeh, Nina 77064 abadehn@dearbornschools.org
3 Sabbagh, Fatima iblog.dearbornschools.org/sabbagf/.
ROOM SPECIAL EDUCATION PHONE VM
3 Yaros, Diane 22207
Media Ctr Elaswad, Mary (SPEECH) 76863 M -Th
62 Detrych, Lisa 76108 M,W,F
9 Agostinelli, Roula (PSYCH) 74717
9 Lilly, Linda (OT) 77020
3 Ray, Kimberly (TC) 22207
ROOM STAFF PHONE
Eng Brice, Dave 76203 briced@dearbornschools.org
Media
Center
Harvey, Carol
(Media secretary)
76206 Mon/Fri harveyc@dearbornschools.org
Kitchen Rusko, Kathy 76207 ruskok@dearbornschools.org
Cashier Pilla, Cathy pillac@dearbornschools.org
NUMBERS OF INTEREST
Café Kid’s club 76209
Lounge Teacher’s Lounge 22232
Stage backroom 22212
Bookroom 22231
Stage PTA office

 

 

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *