Staff

Haigh Elementary School

Staff Directory

2017-2018

Staff Member Website Email
Melissa Dimitriou https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/dimitriou/ dimitrm@dearbornschools.org
Miss Straily https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/missstraily/ strails@dearbornschools.org
Mrs. Fillmore https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/mrsfillmore/ fillmoa@dearbornschools.org
Dorene Vensko https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/mrsvensko venskod@dearbornschools.org
Gabrielle Dobronski https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/dobrong/ dobrong@dearbornschools.org
Elizabeth Donelson https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/mrsdonelson1/ donelse@dearbornschools.org
Courtney Otto https://iblo.gdearbornschools.org/courtneyotto/ ottoc@dearbornschools.org
Lauren Chammout  https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/chammout/ chammol@dearbornschools.org
Mrs. Kowalski https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/kowalski/ kowalsm@dearbornschools.org
Kim Polidori https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/mrspolidori/ polidok@dearbornschools.org
Juliann Stryzkalski https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/strz/ strzykj@dearbornschools.
Mrs. Joachim https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/joachia/ joachia@dearbornschools.org
Mrs. Lozon https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/mrslozon lozonk@dearbornschools.org
Amy Halimi https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/mrshalimi/ halimia@dearbornschools.org
Miss Vuichard https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/missvuichard/ vuichaa@dearbornschools.org
April Cronin https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/acronin/ cronina@dearbornschools.org
Jilrae Greco https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/grecoj/ grecoj@dearbornschools.org
Mrs.  Izbicki https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/izbicki/ izbicke@dearbornschools.org
Tracy Lahooti https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/mrslahootififthgrade/ lahoott@dearbornschools.org
Marissa Wilson https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/misswilson/ wilsonm@dearbornschools.org
Sheila Niner https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/sniner/ niners@dearbornschools.org
Kathleen Rachwal https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/mrsrachwal rachwak@dearbornschools.org
Autumn Sellers https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/misssellers/ sellera@dearbornschools.org
Tracey Conrad https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/conradt/ conrad5@dearbornschools.org
Brad Neff https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/jeff/ neffb@dearbornschools.org
Sean Peecher https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/peecher/ peeches@dearbornschools.org
Rani Buenting https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/buenting/ buentir@dearbornschools.org
Dina Nardone https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/nardone/ nardond@dearbornschools.org
Kim Ray https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/haighschoolsupport/ rayk@dearbornschools.org
Fatima Joumaa https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/sabbagf/ joumaaf@dearbornschools.org
Alexa Houssaiky https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/sabbagf/ houssaa1@dearbornschools.org
Mary Elaswad https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/dearbornspeechlanguage/ elaswam@dearbornschools.org
Linda Lilly https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/lillyl/ lillyl@dearbornschools.org

 

 

6 thoughts on “Staff”

  1. I am interested in signing my kids up for the after school program at Haigh. My kids attend Divine Child and would need care Wednesdays and Thursdays after school until 5:30.
    Would someone please email me the number of who to contact about registering my children?

    Thank you,
    Amy Rzepka

  2. Hi, my family and I are going to be moving to Dearborn and Haigh would be he closet elementary school for my son to go to. We are currently in Howell and also in the LESA program. I will have an IEP for my son by the time we fully move but how do I register my son hopefully for an afternoon kindergarten class. And since we haven’t moved yet what do I need to bring to show that I will be in district?? Please let me know. Thank you

  3. Can someone please clarify the day/time ending for the weekly after school junior coach training for Playworks? It was originally Friday’s til 4:05, now it’s switched to Thursday’s, but didn’t let out til 4:30 last time. I really need to know due to picking up my child at correct time.

Leave a Reply to Renea Kurek Cancel reply

Skip to toolbar